Aumônerie Lieu / paroisse Personne Contact
Requ’EREN Luc Genin, aumônier 079 736 69 04
luc.genin@eren.ch
Homes Neuchâtel Hélène Guggisberg, diacre 079 592 91 19
helene.guggisberg@eren.ch
Homes Entre2Lacs Hélène Guggisberg, diacre 079 592 91 19
helene.guggisberg@eren.ch
Homes Joran Daniel Galataud, diacre 032 968 56 23
daniel.galataud@eren.ch
Homes Entre2Lacs Daniel Galataud, diacre 032 968 56 23
daniel.galataud@eren.ch
Homes BARC Patrik Chabloz, diacre 079 209 90 87
patrick.chabloz@eren.ch
Homes Côte Vy Tirman, diacre vy.tirman@eren.ch
Homes Val-de-Ruz Rico Gabathuler, diacre 032 968 56 36 ou 079 427 51 37
rico.gabathuler@eren.ch
Homes Chaux-de-Fonds Rico Gabathuler, diacre 032 968 56 36 ou 079 427 51 37
rico.gabathuler@eren.ch
Homes Val-de-Travers Karin Phildius, pasteure 079 394 65 67
karin.phildius@eren.ch
Homes Hautes Joux Jean-Marc Leresche, diacre 079 655 73 09
jean-marc.leresche@eren.ch
Institutions sociales Adrienne Magnin, aumônière 079 315 12 50
adrienne.magnin@eren.ch
Institutions sociales Patrik Chabloz 079 209 90 87
patrik.chabloz@eren.ch
Rues Neuchâtel (La Lanterne) Sébastien Berney, diacre 079 744 90 09
sebastien.berney@eren.ch
Rues La Chaux-de-Fonds Vy Tirman, diacre vy.tirman@eren.ch
Etudiants Université de Neuchâtel Jérôme Ummel 079 197 84 77
jerome.ummel@eren.ch
www.unine.ch/aumonerie
Prisons Thomas Isler, diacre 078 660 02 50
thomas.isler@eren.ch
Hôpital HNE La Chaux-de-Fonds Sébastien Berney, diacre 079 744 90 09
sebastien.berney@eren.ch
Hôpital HNE Neuchâtel
(Pourtalès)
Martine Robert, diacre 032 713 30 00
martine.robert@eren.ch
Hôpital HNE Val-de-Travers
(Couvet)
Jocelyne Mussard, diacre 032 864 64 64
jocelyne.mussard@eren.ch
Hôpital HNE Val-de-Ruz
(Landeyeux)
Laura Zwygart, agente pastorale 032 854 45 45
Hôpital HNE Le Locle Marie-Lise Dick, agente pastorale 032 933 61 11
Hôpital HNE La Crysalide
(La Chaux-de-Fonds)
Adrienne Magnin, aumônière 032 912 56 76
adrienne.magnin@eren.ch
Hôpital La Providence
(Neuchâtel)
Carmen Burkhalter, pasteure 032 720 30 30
carmen.burkhalter@eren.ch
CNP Préfargier
(Marin)
Carmen Burkhalter, pasteure 032 755 15 00
carmen.burkhalter@eren.ch
CNP Perreux Thomas Isler, diacre 078 660 02 50
thomas.isler@eren.ch